AYSO Area 11-Q Home
 

 
For information on Area 11-Q or AYSO Programs call Nily at (714) 235-1318
 

 
Executive Members
 
Area Director - Nily Sotoodeh  (aysoccerdiva@gmail.com)
Regional Commissioner, Region 57 Sia Fallahi ayso57rc@gmail.com
Regional Commissioner, Region 96 Randy Ikeda rc@tustinayso.org
Regional Commissioner, Region 97 Brett Eckles beckles@ecklesconstruction.com
Regional Commissioner, Region 120 John Rubright john_rubright@hotmail.com
Regional Commissioner, Region 144 Arlene Petokas rc@aysoirvine.org
Regional Commissioner, Region 213 Andy Edwards rc@aysosoccer.org

Area Coaching Staff
 
Area Coach Administrator Mark Muller tustincoach@cox.net
Area Coach Trainer Derek Lawther GoldenWestSports@aol.com

Area Referee Staff
 
Area Referee Administrator Gary Van Otten gwvanotten@gmail.com
Assistant Area Referee Administrator [OPEN]
Area Referee Director of Instruction Mike Calder jcalder@firstam.com
Area Director of Referee Assessment [OPEN]
Area Referee Mentor Vince Catalfamo vic3993@yahoo.com

Area Program Directors & Staff
 
Assistant Area Director Mark Muller tustincoach@cox.net
Area Secretary Genny Armand armands@cox.net
Area Treasurer Rick Barker treasurer@tustinayso.org
Area Auditor Genny Armand armands@cox.net
Area CVPA John Castreje jcastreje@gmail.com
Area Director of Publicity Deirdre Kelly dmkelly@ymail.com
Area Safety Director Michelle Strodel michellestrodel@gmail.com
Area VIP Administrator Chris Morgan christopherscott.morgan@yahoo.com
Area Management Administrator Jeff Braun JBraun@mtbklaw.com
Area EXTRA Director Ali Sabouni asabouni@aol.com
Area U16/U19 Director [OPEN]
Area All-Stars Director Thomas McDaniel
Area Pacific Soccer Club Administrator Brett Eckles beckles@ecklesconstruction.com
Area Spring Select Director Thomas McDaniel tmcdaniel@ix.netcom.com
Area Tournament Director George Annen soccercoach@ca.rr.com
Area Webmaster Doug Birozy aysodoug@sbcglobal.net
 
 

 
     Copyright © 2010 AYSO Area 11-Q. All right reserved.     |     Privacy Policy & Terms of Use     |     Contact Us     |     Budget