AYSO Area 11-Q Home
 

 
Executive Members
 
Area Director - Audrey Castreje (ad@ayso11q.org)
Regional Commissioner, Region 57 Sia Fallahi ayso57rc@gmail.com
Regional Commissioner, Region 96 Randy Ikeda rc@tustinayso.org
Regional Commissioner, Region 97 Brett Eckles beckles@ecklesconstruction.com
Regional Commissioner, Region 120 John Rubright john_rubright@hotmail.com
Regional Commissioner, Region 144 Arlene Petokas rc@aysoirvine.org
Regional Commissioner, Region 213 Andy Edwards rc@aysosoccer.org
Regional Commissioner, Region 1398 Audrey Castreje rc@ayso1398.org

Area Coaching Staff
 
Area Coach Administrator Mark Muller tustincoach@cox.net
Area Coach Trainer Derek Lawther GoldenWestSports@aol.com

Area Referee Staff
 
Area Referee Administrator Gary Van Otten ara@ayso11q.org
Assistant Area Referee Administrator Eduardo Mier y Teran aara@ayso11q.org
Area Referee Director of Instruction Mike Calder ardi@ayso11q.org
Area Director of Referee Assessment Vince Rodriguez arda@ayso11q.org
Area Referee Mentor Vince Catalfamo arm@ayso11q.org
Assistant Area Referee Mentor Paul Stradling

Area Program Directors & Staff
 
Assistant Area Director Mark Muller tustincoach@cox.net
Area Secretary [OPEN] sec@ayso11q.org
Area Treasurer Theresa Bartholomew treasurer@ayso11q.org
Area Auditor [OPEN]
Area CVPA John Castreje jcastreje@gmail.com
Area Director of Publicity Deirdre Kelly dmkelly@ymail.com
Area Safety Director Michelle Strodel michellestrodel@gmail.com
Area VIP Administrator [OPEN] vip@ayso11q.org
Area Management Administrator [OPEN] ama@ayso11q.org
Area EXTRA Director Ali Sabouni asabouni@aol.com
Area U16/U19 Director John Castreje u16u19director@ayso11q.org
Area All-Stars Director Thomas McDaniel
Area Pacific Soccer Club Administrator Brett Eckles beckles@ecklesconstruction.com
Area Spring Select Director [OPEN] spring@ayso11q.org
Area Tournament Director George Annen soccercoach@ca.rr.com
Area Webmaster Doug Birozy aysodoug@sbcglobal.net
 
 

 
     Copyright © 2010 AYSO Area 11-Q. All right reserved.     |     Privacy Policy & Terms of Use     |     Contact Us     |     Budget